

Improving Irrigation Systems for Agriculture in India (P165254) Workshop on Improving Irrigation Services Delivery February $15^{\rm TH}$ - $16^{\rm TH}$, 2018

List of Participants

	Name	Designation	Organisation
1	A K Padhee	Director, Country Relations and Business Affairs	International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics
2	Alok Sikka	Representative (India)	International Water Management Institute
3	Bharat Raj Sharma	Senior Visiting Fellow	Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations
4	Harish Varma	Executive Director	International Commission for Irrigation and Drainage
5	Leena Srivastava	Vice Chancellor	TERI School of Advanced Studies
6	Martin Burton	Independent Consultant	United Kingdom
7	Rahul Sen	Director	R S Development Solutions and Research Services Pvt. Ltd
8	Rochi Khemka	Regional Coordinator Asia	2030 Water Resources Group
9	S K Ambast	Director	Indian Council of Agricultural Research - Indian Institute of Water Management
10	S K Joshi	Chief Secretary	Government of Telangana
11	Srinivas Chokkakula	Fellow	Centre for Policy Research
12	Suresh Pal	Director	Indian Council of Agricultural Research - National Institute of Agricultural Economics and Policy Research
13	Tushaar Shah	Senior Fellow	International Water Management Institute
14	Vasant Gandhi	Professor, Centre for Management in Agriculture	Indian Institute of Management - Ahmedabad
15	Yamini Aiyar	President and Chief Executive	Centre for Policy Research
16	A B Pandya	Secretary General	International Commission for Irrigation and Drainage
17	S K Sarkar	Lead, Water Division	The Energy and Resources Institute
18	Suresh Kulkarni	Secretary	Maharashtra Water Resources Regulatory Authority
19	Ian Makin	Director, Asia and Acting DDG	International Water Management Institute
20	Ranjana Chaudhauri	Lecturer	TERI School of Advanced Studies
21	Sanjeev Ahluwalia	Advisor	Observer Research Foundation
22	Cheeti Muralidhar	ENC Irrigation	Government of Telangana
23	Abdul Rahman Khan	General Manager, Farm Sector Development Department	National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development
24	P K Bhardwaj	Deputy General Manager	National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development
25	Barinder Pal Singh	Superintendent Engineer, Sirhind Canal Circle	Government of Punjab
26	Raj Kumar	Manager	National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development
27	Deepak Sanan	Former Irrigation Secretary	Government of Himachal Pradesh
28	N.K. Manglik	Sr. Jt. Commissioner NHP, Director (HP)	Ministry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
29	Rakesh Kashyap	Sr. Jt. Commissioner NHP	Ministry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
30	Deepak Kumar	Sr. Jt. Commissioner NHP	Ministry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
31	Rajesh Kumar	Director (RDC-I)	Central Water Commission



32	Sujit Sinha	Scientist 'D'	Central Ground Water Board
33	S. Suresh	Scientist 'D'	Central Ground Water Board
34	K. J. Anandha Kumar	Deputy Director, NHP	Ministry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
35	Raja Ram Purohit	Deputy Director	Ministry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
36	Disha Gupta	PhD Candidate	Delhi School of Economics
37	KS Takshi	Chief Engineer, Water Resources	Government of Punjab
38	Anand Kumar Ojha	Managing Director, PWRMDC	Government of Punjab
39	NK Jain	Director, Ground Water Resources	Government of Punjab
40	TVNAR Kumar	Chief Engineer (Hydrology)	Government of Andhra Pradesh

BANK Staff

- 41 Vivek Srivastava
- 42 Stuti Sharma
- 43 Supriya Singh
- 44 Jai Mansukhani
- 45 IJsbrand H. de Jong
- 46 Abel Lufafa
- 47 Rajesh Balasubramanian
- 48 Srinivas Rao Podipireddy
- 49 Neha Gupta
- 50 Adarsh Kumar

CEEW Staff

- 51 Arunabha Ghosh
- 52 Vaibhav Chaturvedi
- 53 Kangkanika Neog
- 54 Sahil Khillan
- 55 Tauseef Shahidi
- 56 Ishita Jalan
- 57 Alka Gusain
- 58 R Sunita